Slider

Editorial Board :

Prof. Sanjay K. Jha (Editor-in-Chief)
Professor and Director
Amity School of Liberal Arts
Profile Link: amity.edu/gurugram/asl/faculty_details.aspx?mpgid=1653
Email: skjha@ggn.amity.edu
Dr. Sunil K. Mishra (Managing Editor)
Associate Professor (English)
Amity School of Liberal Arts
Amity University Haryana, India
Profile Link: amity.edu/faculty-detail.aspx?facultyID=1585
Email: skmishra@ggn.amity.org
Prof. Balram Singh
Professor
Institute of Advanced Sciences
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, USA
Profile Link: https://www.umassd.edu/cas/chemistry/faculty-staff/bal-ram-singh/
Email: bsingh@inads.org
Prof. Thomas Pogge
Leitner Professor
Department of Philosophy
Yale University, New Haven, USA
Profile Link: medicine.yale.edu/profile/thomas_pogge
Email: thomas.pogge@yale.edu
Prof. Conchur O Giollagain
Director
Language Sciences Institute
University of Highlands and Islands, UK
Profile Link: https://pure.uhi.ac.uk/en/persons/conchúr-ó-giollagáin
Email: sm00cog@uhi.ac.uk
Dr. Mahpeyker Yonsel
Associate Professor
Tekirdag Namik Kemal University, Turkey
Profile Link: myonsel.cv.nku.edu.tr
Email: myonsel@nku.edu.tr
Prof. Panchanan Mohanty
Head
Institute of Applied Sciences and Humanities
GLA University, Mathura, UP, India
Profile Link: https://www.gla.ac.academics/faculty-detail/623/prof-panchanan-mohanty
Email: panchanan.mohanty@gla.ac.in
Dr. Pramod Kumar
Head
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Sharda University, Greater NOIDA, UP, India
Profile Link: sharda.ac.in/faculty/details/pramod-kumar
Email: pramod.kumar1@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Shrutikant Pandey
Head
Amity Institute of Sanskrit Studies and Research
Amity University NOIDA, UP, India
Profile Link: auup.amity.edu/faculty-detail.aspx?facultyID=2754
Email: spaney2@amity.edu
Dr. Parul Mishra
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
G. D. Goenka University Haryana, India
Profile Link: gdgoenkauniversity.com/school-of-humanities/dr-parul-mishra
Email: parul.mishra@gdgu.org
Prof. Vidushi Sharma
Professor
Department of English
New Delhi Institute of Management, New Delhi, India
Profile Link: ndimdelhi.org/faculty/
Email: vidushi.sharma@ndimdelhi.org
Dr. Supriya Sanju
Asst. Professor
Amity Centre for Sanskrit and Indic Studies
Amity School of Liberal Arts, Amity University Haryana, India
Profile Link: amity.edu/gurugram/asl/faculty_details/ID=2606
Email: ssanju@ggn.amity.edu
Dr. Shradhanvita Singh
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
Amity School of Liberal Arts
Profile Link: amity.edu/gurugram/asl/faculty_details/ID=3017
Email: ssingh22@ggn.amity.org
 
ADVISORY BOARD

Prof. Shrinivas Varkhedi
Vice Chancellor
Kavikulguru Kalidas Sanskrit University
Maharashtra, India
vc@kksu.org

Prof. B. K. Pattanaik
Director and Professor
School of Extension and Development Studies
Indira Gandhi National Open University, India
bkpattanaik@ignou.ac.in

Prof. Udaya Narayana Singh
Head (Amity Centre for Linguistic Studies)
Amity School of Liberal Arts
Amity University Haryana
unsingh@ggn.amity.edu

Prof. Nehal Ahmaed Farooquee
Professor
School of Extension and Development Studies
Indira Gandhi National Open University, India
nafarooquee@ignou.ac.in

Prof. Imtiaz Hasnain
Head
Department of Linguistics
Aligarh Muslim University, UP, India
imtiaz.hasnain@gmail.com

Prof. Sanat Kumar Sharma
Associate Professor, Department of Sociological Studies
Central University of South Bihar, Gaya, India
sanatkumar@cusb.ac.in